Events

September

Mere Mon 3rd Sept 8.30am-3pm AM AM £30
Clitheroe Tues 11th Sept 10am-3pm Pairs £25
Helsby Thurs 27th Sept 10-3pm £25 AM AM

October
Autumn Classic
Prestbury Thurs 4th Oct £30 9-2pm Pairs
Hopwood Friday 5th Oct 10am -3pm AM AM £25

Hazel Grove (was Stockport) Thurs 18th Oct 9am-2.30pm AM AM £25
Dunham Forest Thurs 25th Oct 8-1pm AM AM £25

November

Mottram Hall Thurs 1st Nov 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Stockport Thurs 8th Nov 11.00am shotgun AM AM £25
Fairhaven Tues 13th Nov 11am shotgun AM AM £27.50
Ringway Thurs 22nd Nov 11am AM AM £25

Wilmslow Mon 26th Nov 10am-12pm Pairs £30

December

Stockport Thurs 6th Dec 11am AM AM £25

Warrington Weds 12th Dec 11am AM AM £25

Vale Royal Weds 19th Dec 11am shotgun AM AM
£25

January

Knutsford Thurs 10th Jan 11am Singles £20

Vale Royal Weds 16th Jan 11am shotgun AM AM £25

Portugal trip Quinta do Lago 18th -22nd AM AM
Warrington Weds 23rd Jan 11am Shotgun AM AM £30

Fairhaven Tues 29th Jan 11am shotgun Pairs £27.50

February

Ringway Thurs 7th Feb 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Dunham Forest Thurs 14th Feb 11.30 shotgun Pairs £25
North Wales Thurs 21st Feb AM AM £22.50
Vale of Llangollen Fri 22nd Feb 9am-1pm £25
Wilmslow Mon 25th Feb 10am- 12pm Pairs £30.00

March

Conwy Mon 4th March 10am-1.46pm AM AM £30
Vale Royal Fri 15th March 8.30am-3pm £25 Pairs
Dunham Forest Thurs 21st March 8am-1pm Pairs £25
The Titleist 2 day Classic Thurs 28th March Prestbury Fri 29th March Mottram Hall 9am-2pm £55 AM AM

April
Stockport Mon 1st Apr 9am-2.45pm £25 AM AM
Knutsford Singles Thurs 4th Apr 10am-1pm £25
Vale of Llangollen Fri 12th Apr 10am -3pm AM AM £25
Galvin Green Classic Thurs 18th Apr 9-3pm AM AM £
Caldy Thurs 25th Apr 9am-3.00pm AM AM £25

17 thoughts on “Events

  1. Hi Tim
    Martin Cullen here I’ve emailed asking you to put myself x2 down for the 13.51tee at mere
    Please feel free to ask the guy on reserve list if hed like to join us

    Kind regards
    Martin Cullen

  2. Hi tim ime thinking off joining youre toure ime already member of finch tour.can you send me details to join if any available

  3. Hi Tim could you please put me down for the 12.39 tee time at The Mere on Thursday 12th.
    I’ve also emailed you the list of the four ball that will be playing. Thanks Ian marchant

  4. Hi Tim, Could you put me down in the 1150 slot at Pleasington on Thu 9th August if it is still free?

    Cheers,

    Paul Robbo

  5. Hi Tim, sent email this morning
    Can you book Gary Morgan plus 3 in 4am at fairhaven in November.
    My email is garymorgan73@outlook.com

    Member of Stockport hcp 1 other 3 are Chris Unsworth ,Stockport hcp 1
    Mark Elliott ,chapel en le frith hcp 5
    Anthony lownds, Cavendish hcp 8

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s