Events

July
Preston Fri 3rd July 10-3pm AM AM £27.50
Lancaster Mon 6th July 10am-3pm AM AM £27.50
Hopwood Thurs 16th July AM AM 10am-3pm £27.50
Romiley (was Lymm) Tues 21st July AM AM 10.00am-3pm £25
Dunham Forest Thurs 30th July 7.30-12.30pm AM AM £30.00

August
Davyhulme Park Thurs 6th Aug 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Vale Royal Mon 10th Aug AM AM 8.30am-3pm £25.00
Now Knutsford Tues 11th Aug AM AM 8.30am-3pm £25.00
Stockport Mon 17th Aug 9.00am-3.00pm AM AM £27.50
Ringway Thurs 27th Aug 9am-3pm AM AM £25.00

September
Clitheroe Tues 1st Sept 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Didsbury Thurs 10th Sept AM AM 10am-3pm £25.00
Lymm Tues 15th Sept AM AM 10.00am-3pm £25.00
Hopwood Thurs 17th Sept Pairs 9.30am-3pm £27.50
Helsby Thurs 24th Sept 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00

October

Leigh Fri 2th Oct 10am-3pm AM AM £22.50
Vale of Llangollen Fri 9th Oct 9.30am-1.30pm AM AM £25
Prestbury Charity Day Thurs 15th Oct 9am-2pm AM AM £200 team
Stockport Mon 19th Oct 8am-1pm Pairs £27.50
Dunham Forest Thurs 29th Oct 9am-2pm AM A £27.50

Nov
Ringway Thurs 5th Nov AM AM £25.00
Fairhaven Tues 10th Nov AM AM £30.00
Mottram Hall Thurs 19th Nov AM AM £25.00
Warrington Weds 25th Nov Pairs £25

Dec
Stockport Thurs 3rd Dec AM AM £27.50
Vale Royal Weds 9th Dec AM AM £25.00
Mere Thurs 17th Dec AM AM £30.00

January

Caldy Thurs 14th Jan Pairs £25.00

Thurs 14th to 18th Portugal oversees event Quinta do Lago
Vale Royal Weds 20th Jan AM AM £25.00

Fairhaven Tues 26th Jan AM AM £30.00

February

Stockport Mon 1st Feb AM AM £27.50
North Wales Thurs 11th Feb AM AM £25
Weds 17th Feb Warrington AM AM £25
Eaton Thu 25th Feb AM AM £25.00

March
Ringway Thurs 4th Mar Pairs £25
Conwy Mon 8th Mar AM AM £30.00
Formby Hall Weds 17th Mar AM AM £25.00

Cheshire Classic £55
Mottram Hall and Prestbury Fri 26th Mar AM AM £55.00

Vale Royal Weds 31st Mar AM AM £25

April

Caldy Thu 8th Apr AM AM £27.50
Mere Tues 13th Apr AM AM £30
Vale Of Llangollen Fri 16th Apr AM AM £25
Helsby Thurs 22nd Apr AM AM £25.00
Bramall Mon 26th Apr AM AM

Knutsford singles Thurs 29th Apr and Xentum shootout £25

24 thoughts on “Events

  1. Hi Tim
    Martin Cullen here I’ve emailed asking you to put myself x2 down for the 13.51tee at mere
    Please feel free to ask the guy on reserve list if hed like to join us

    Kind regards
    Martin Cullen

  2. Hi tim ime thinking off joining youre toure ime already member of finch tour.can you send me details to join if any available

  3. Hi Tim could you please put me down for the 12.39 tee time at The Mere on Thursday 12th.
    I’ve also emailed you the list of the four ball that will be playing. Thanks Ian marchant

  4. Hi Tim, Could you put me down in the 1150 slot at Pleasington on Thu 9th August if it is still free?

    Cheers,

    Paul Robbo

  5. Hi Tim, sent email this morning
    Can you book Gary Morgan plus 3 in 4am at fairhaven in November.
    My email is garymorgan73@outlook.com

    Member of Stockport hcp 1 other 3 are Chris Unsworth ,Stockport hcp 1
    Mark Elliott ,chapel en le frith hcp 5
    Anthony lownds, Cavendish hcp 8

    Thank you

  6. Hi I’m interested in the titleist 2 day classic starting Thursday 26th March with a late tee on the Thursday for a team of 4… is there any availability please? If not, would we be able to play on just the Friday? Friends of mine play on your tours and recommend the organised competitions you run

  7. Hi just wondered if there is any availability at Bramhall Park 11/8/20 for a four ball or at 2 ball if that helps
    Dan johnson
    Pete Barrett
    Kind Regards Dan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s