Events

September

Hopwood Thu 21st Sept 10?-3pm AM AM £25
Pleasington Thu 28th Sept 9.30am-3.15pm AM AM £25

October

Prestbury Thurs 5th Oct 9-3pm Pairs £30
Vale of Llangollen Fri 13th Oct 10.00-3.00pm AM AM £25
Stockport Thurs 19th Oct 9-2pm AM AM £25
Dunham Forest Thurs 26th Oct 8-1pm AM AM £25

November

Mottram Hall Thurs 2nd Nov 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Wilmslow Thurs 9th Nov 9.45-12am AM AM £25
Fairhaven Tues 14th Nov 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Prestbury Thurs 23rd Nov 11am shotgun Pairs £25
Sandiway Tues 28th Nov 11am Shotgun Pairs £25

December

Stockport Thurs 7th Dec 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Vale Royal Weds 13th Dec 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Ringway Thurs 21st Dec 11am shotgun AM AM £25

January

Warrington Weds 3rd Jan 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Vale Royal Weds 10th Jan 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Caldy Thurs 18th Jan 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Fairhaven 23rd Jan 11am shotgun Pairs £25

January 2018
Vilasol 11th-15th Jan 2018 AM AM £639

February

Mere Thurs 1st Feb 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Dunham Forest Thurs 8th Feb 11.30am shotgun AM AM £25
Sandiway Tues 13th Feb 11am shotgun Pairs £25
Wilmslow Mon 19th Feb 9.45-12am AM AM £25

March

Caldy Thurs 1st March 9am-2pm AM AM £25
Prestbury Thurs 8th March 11am Pairs £25
Dunham Forest Thurs 15th March 8am-1pm AM AM £25
Ringway Thurs 22nd March 11am shotgun AM AM £25
Stockport Mon 26th March AM AM 9-2pm £25
Vale Royal Fri 30th March 8.30-3 AM AM £25

April

Sandiway Tues 3rd April 9am- 3pm AM AM £30
Mere Thurs 12th April 8-4pm Galvin Green AM AM £30
Vale of Llangollen Fri 20th April 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Conwy Mon 23rd April 10-3.30 AM AM £30
Knutsford Thurs 26th April Singles £20

12 thoughts on “Events

  1. Hi Tim
    Martin Cullen here I’ve emailed asking you to put myself x2 down for the 13.51tee at mere
    Please feel free to ask the guy on reserve list if hed like to join us

    Kind regards
    Martin Cullen

  2. Hi tim ime thinking off joining youre toure ime already member of finch tour.can you send me details to join if any available

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s