Events

March

Vale Royal Fri 15th March 8.30am-3pm £25 Pairs
Dunham Forest Thurs 21st March 8am-1pm Pairs £25
The Titleist 2 day Classic Thurs 28th March Prestbury Fri 29th March Mottram Hall 9am-2pm £55 AM AM

April
Stockport Mon 1st Apr 9am-2.45pm £25 AM AM
Knutsford Singles Thurs 4th Apr 10am-1pm £25
Vale of Llangollen Fri 12th Apr 10am -3pm AM AM £25
Galvin Green Classic Thurs 18th Apr 9-3pm AM AM £
Fairhaven Weds 24th Apr 9am-1.30pm AM AM £27.50
Caldy Thurs 25th Apr 9am-3.00pm AM AM £25

May

Bolton Old Links Fri 3rd May AM AM 9am-3pm £25
Vale Royal Fri 10th May 8.30am-3pm AM AM £25
Pleasington Thurs 16th May 9.30am-3.15pm AM AM £25
*Date Change* Bramall Park Tues 21st May 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Worsley Thurs 23rd May 10am-3pm AM AM £25

June
Romiley Tues 4th June 9.45-3pm AM AM £25
Conwy and North Wales Two day AM AM Mon 10th and Tues 11th June £60 10am-3pm £60
Fixby Thurs 20th June 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Hazel Grove Thurs 27th 10am -3pm AM AM £25

July

Davenport Thurs 4th July 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Lancaster Mon 8th July £27.50 10am-3pm
Hopwood Thurs 18th July 10am-3pm Pairs £27.50
Lymm Tues 23rd July 10am -3pm AM AM £25

August
Dunham Forest Thursday 1st Aug AM AM 8am-1pm £27.50
Reddish Vale (was Didsbury) Cleveland/Srixon Masters Thurs 8th Aug 9.30am-3pm AM AM £25
Mottram Hall Thurs 15th Aug 10.00am-3.00pm AM AM £25
Stockport Mon 19th Aug 9am-3pm AM AM £27.50
Vale Royal Weds 21st Aug 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Ringway Thurs 29th Aug 10am-3pm AM AM £25

September
Davyhulme Park Thurs 5th Sept 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Clitheroe Tues 10th Sept AM AM 10am-3pm £27.50
Pleasington Thurs 12th Sept AM AM 9.30am-3pm £25
Hopwood Thurs 19th Sept 10.00am-3.00pm AM AM £27.50
Helsby Thurs 26th Sept 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00

October

Leigh Fri 4th Oct 10am-3pm AM AM £22.50
Vale of Llangollen Fri 11th Oct 9.00am-1.00pm AM AM £25
Prestbury Charity Day Thurs 17th Oct 9am-2pm AM AM £200 team
Dunham Forest Thurs 24th Oct 8am-1pm Pairs £27.50
Stockport Mon 28th Oct 9am-2pm AM AM £27.50

20 thoughts on “Events

  1. Hi Tim
    Martin Cullen here I’ve emailed asking you to put myself x2 down for the 13.51tee at mere
    Please feel free to ask the guy on reserve list if hed like to join us

    Kind regards
    Martin Cullen

  2. Hi tim ime thinking off joining youre toure ime already member of finch tour.can you send me details to join if any available

  3. Hi Tim could you please put me down for the 12.39 tee time at The Mere on Thursday 12th.
    I’ve also emailed you the list of the four ball that will be playing. Thanks Ian marchant

  4. Hi Tim, Could you put me down in the 1150 slot at Pleasington on Thu 9th August if it is still free?

    Cheers,

    Paul Robbo

  5. Hi Tim, sent email this morning
    Can you book Gary Morgan plus 3 in 4am at fairhaven in November.
    My email is garymorgan73@outlook.com

    Member of Stockport hcp 1 other 3 are Chris Unsworth ,Stockport hcp 1
    Mark Elliott ,chapel en le frith hcp 5
    Anthony lownds, Cavendish hcp 8

    Thank you

Leave a Reply to Mike lamb Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s