Events

June
Cavendish Thurs 4th June 12am-4pm Am Am £25.00
Hazel Grove Thurs 11th June AM AM 10am-3pm £25.00
Bromborough Fri 19th June AM AM 9.30am-3pm £27.50

<a href="https://wp.me/PKapu-6Bx&quot; Vale Royal Weds 24th June 8.20am-3.20pm AM AM £25.00
<a href="https://wp.me/PKapu-6Qb&quot; Cavendish Thurs 25th June 11.30am -3.30pm AM AM £25
Mere Tues 30th June 12am-5pm AM AM £30.00

July
Preston Fri 3rd July 10-3pm AM AM £27.50
Lancaster Mon 6th July 10am-3pm AM AM £27.50
Hopwood Thurs 16th July AM AM 10am-3pm £27.50
Lymm Tues 21st July AM AM 10.00am-3pm £25
Dunham Forest Thurs 30th July 8.00am-1.00pm AM AM £27.50

August
Davyhulme Park Thurs 6th Aug 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Vale Royal Mon 10th Aug AM AM 8.30am-3pm £25.00
Bramall Park Tues 11th Aug AM AM 10.00am-3pm £25
Stockport Mon 17th Aug 9.00am-3.00pm AM AM £27.50
Ringway Thurs 27th Aug 9am-3pm AM AM £25.00

September
Clitheroe Tues 1st Sept 10am-3pm AM AM £25
Didsbury Thurs 10th Sept AM AM 10am-3pm £25.00
Lymm Tues 15th Sept AM AM 10.00am-3pm £25.00
Hopwood Thurs 17th Sept Pairs 9.30am-3pm £27.50
Helsby Thurs 24th Sept 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00

October

Leigh Fri 2th Oct 10am-3pm AM AM £22.50
Vale of Llangollen Fri 9th Oct 9.30am-1.30pm AM AM £25
Prestbury Charity Day Thurs 15th Oct 9am-2pm AM AM £200 team
Stockport Mon 19th Oct 8am-1pm Pairs £27.50
Dunham Forest Thurs 29th Oct 9am-2pm AM A £27.50

22 thoughts on “Events

  1. Hi Tim
    Martin Cullen here I’ve emailed asking you to put myself x2 down for the 13.51tee at mere
    Please feel free to ask the guy on reserve list if hed like to join us

    Kind regards
    Martin Cullen

  2. Hi tim ime thinking off joining youre toure ime already member of finch tour.can you send me details to join if any available

  3. Hi Tim could you please put me down for the 12.39 tee time at The Mere on Thursday 12th.
    I’ve also emailed you the list of the four ball that will be playing. Thanks Ian marchant

  4. Hi Tim, Could you put me down in the 1150 slot at Pleasington on Thu 9th August if it is still free?

    Cheers,

    Paul Robbo

  5. Hi Tim, sent email this morning
    Can you book Gary Morgan plus 3 in 4am at fairhaven in November.
    My email is garymorgan73@outlook.com

    Member of Stockport hcp 1 other 3 are Chris Unsworth ,Stockport hcp 1
    Mark Elliott ,chapel en le frith hcp 5
    Anthony lownds, Cavendish hcp 8

    Thank you

  6. Hi I’m interested in the titleist 2 day classic starting Thursday 26th March with a late tee on the Thursday for a team of 4… is there any availability please? If not, would we be able to play on just the Friday? Friends of mine play on your tours and recommend the organised competitions you run

Leave a Reply to Pete Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s