The terrific new Summer Schedule 2020

Dear Maxitours Golfer,

Here is the exciting new Maxitours Summer Schedule 2020 – with the correct days for my events at Vale Royal and Bolton!

Thank you so much for maintaining such high standards of course etiquette and integrity once again this year and also for being so supportive of the Caterers and Clubhouse Bars at the courses we visit.
As a result of this I am now being approached by lots of Clubs wishing to host a Maxitours event which is really great.

I have kept my prices as low as possible and I will continue to try and provide great value golf on superb golf courses for my players.
Your incredible reliability each week means I can still accept payment on the day – thank you so much.

I hope you have a great Summer season and I am sure you will continue to play your Maxitours golf in the true spirit of the game,

Many thanks to our fantastic Sponsors Xentum.co.uk who can take care of your Financial Planning and Wealth Management requirements.

Yours in Golf and Friendship,

Tim

Maxitours Summer Schedule 2019
Fri 1st May Vale Royal 8.30am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Thurs 7th May Bolton Old Links 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Fri 15th May Pleasington 9.30am-3pm Pairs £25.00
Tues 19th May Bramall Park 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Fri 29th May Romiley 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Thurs 4th June Dunham Forest 8am-1pm Pairs £27.50
Thurs 11th June Hazel Grove 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Fri 19th June Bromborough 10am-3pm AM AM £27.50
Thurs 25th June Davenport 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Welsh Classic
Mon 29th June Conwy 10am-3pm AM AM £60.00
Tues 30th June North Wales 9am-3pm AM AM
Mon 6th July Lancaster 10am-3pm AM AM £27.50
Thurs 16th July Hopwood 10am-3pm AM AM £27.50
Tues 21st July Lymm 10am-3.15pm AM AM £25.00
Thurs 30th July Dunham Forest 8am-1pm AM AM £27.50
Thurs 6th Aug Davyhulme 10.00am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Summer Parkland Classic Individual Events but ALSO Best overall prizes for teams playing both days
Mon 10th Aug Vale Royal 8.30am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Tues 11th Aug Bramall Park 9.30am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Mon 17th Aug Stockport 9am-2.30pm AM AM £27.50
Thurs 27st Aug Ringway 9am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Tues 1st Sept Clitheroe 10am-3pm AM AM £27.50
Thurs 10th Sept Didsbury 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Thurs 17th Sept Hopwood 10am-3pm Pairs £27.50
Thurs 24th Sept Helsby 10am-3pm AM AM £25.00
Fri 2nd Oct Leigh 10am-3pm AM AM £22.50
Fri 9th Oct Vale of Llangollen 9.30am-2.30pm AM AM £25.00
Charity Day
Thurs 15th Oct Prestbury 9am-2pm AM AM £200 / team
Mon 19th Oct Stockport 9am-2pm Pairs £27.50
Thurs 29th Oct Dunham Forest 8am-1pm AM AM £27.50

1 thought on “The terrific new Summer Schedule 2020

  1. Hi Tim, please can i get tee on; bromborough; 19/6 dunham forest; 30/7 & 29/10 didsbury; 10/9 ringway; 27/8

    hope to make more but organising holiday / work calender at no.

    chewrs john

    Get Outlook for Android

    ________________________________

Comments are closed.